JUNE 28, 2022	GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION	EAST ST. LOUIS, ILLINOIS
DEMOCRATIC	PARTY SPECIN	IEN BALLOT
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote,	STATE	LEGISLATIVE
complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (●). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the blank space provided and print the candidate's name in that space. For specific write-in instructions, refer to the card of instruction posted in the voting	FOR COMPTROLLER (Vote for one)	FOR STATE SENATOR FIFTY-SEVENTH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)
booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable.	(9) SUSANA A. MENDOZA	(16) CHRISTOPHER BELT
Landrige Mosley	FOR TREASURER (Vote for one)	REPRESENTATIVE
Executive Director, East St. Louis Board of Election Commissioners	(10) MICHAEL W. FRERICHS	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
FEDERAL		ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT
FOR UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for one)		
(1) TAMMY DUCKWORTH	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	(17) JAY HOFFMAN
STATE	(11) NIKKI BUDZINSKI	FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FOURTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT
FOR GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR (Vote for one)	(12) DAVID PALMER	(Vote for one) (18) LaTOYA N.
		GREENWOOD
<ul> <li>(2) (JB PRITZKER (JULIANA STRATTON)</li> </ul>	STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE	
	FOR STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEWOMAN	COUNTY
(3) (BEVERLY MILES (KARLA SHAW)	THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY CLERK (Vote for one)
(	(13) LaTOYA N. GREENWOOD	(19) THOMAS "TOM" HOLBROOK
	(14) PAM MONETTI	FOR COUNTY TREASURER (Vote for one)
FOR ATTORNEY GENERAL (Vote for one)		(20) ANDREW J. LOPINOT
(4) KWAME RAOUL	FOR STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEEMAN	
	THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY SHERIFF (Vote for one)
FOR SECRETARY OF STATE (Vote for one)	(15) BILL HOULIHAN	(21) RICHARD "RICK" WATSON
(5) ALEXI GIANNOULIAS		WAIJUN
(6) DAVID H. MOORE		FOR COUNTY ASSESSOR (Vote for one)
(7) ANNA M. VALENCIA		
(8) SIDNEY MOORE		(22) JENNIFER GOMRIC MINTON

COUNTY	COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSO
FOR CIRCUIT CLERK TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (Vote for one)	FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 2 (Vote for one)
(23) KINNIS WILLIAMS, SR.	(30) KEN EASTERLEY	<ul> <li>(35) OLIVER</li> <li>HAMILTON, JR.</li> </ul>
FOR COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW (Vote for one)	JUDICIAL	(36) VINCENT L. STRO
(24) ANGELA GROSSMANN-ROEWE	FOR JUDGE OF THE APPELLATE COURT FIFTH JUDICIAL DISTRICT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. David K. Overstreet) (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 3
EDUCATIONAL SERVICE REGION		(Vote for one)
FOR REGIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS (ST. CLAIR COUNTY) (Vote for one)	) (31) BRIAN ROBERTS	(37) RICKY C. EASTERN
(25) MARK EICHENLAUB	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTIETH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Ronald R. Duebbert)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 4 (Vote for one)
COUNTY BOARD	(Vote for one)	
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for one)	(32) PATRICK R. FOLEY	(38) HENRY "SPUD" BALLARD
		(39) JACSON BAKER
(26) ROBERT ALLEN, JR.	FOR JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT TWENTIETH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT ST. CLAIR COUNTY (To fill the vacancy of the Hon. Stephen P. McGlynn)	FOR PRECINCT
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 3 (Vote for one)	(Vote for one) (33) KEVIN T. HOERNER	COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 5 (Vote for one)
(27) ROY MOSLEY, JR.	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	(40) CHARLES POWELL, III
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 4 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 6 (Vote for one)
(28) HARRY HOLLINGSWORTH	(34) MICHAEL RUMP ROBERTS	<ul> <li>(41) ROY MOSLEY, SR.</li> <li>(42) DARRYL GATES</li> </ul>
FOR MEMBER OF THE COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 5 (Vote for one)		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 7 (Vote for one)
(29) LONNIE MOSLEY		(43) DE JUAN BYRD

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 8 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 14 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 20 (Vote for one)
<ul> <li>(44) JESSIE</li> <li>GRANGER, JR.</li> </ul>	◯ (53) LONNIE SLATER	(60) DANIELLE P. MOORE
<ul> <li>(45) MARK SWANSON</li> <li>(46) KEVIN MC CASTER</li> </ul>	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 15 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 21 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 9 (Vote for one)	<ul> <li>(54) R. C. CLARK</li> <li>(55) JAMES H. ROSS</li> </ul>	(61) TERRANCE STITH
(47) ROBERT EASTERN, III	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 16 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 22 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 10 (Vote for one)	(56) RAYMOND BONDS	(62) JESSE LEWIS
(48) TIMOTHY D. LOCKETT, SR.	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 17 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 23 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 11 (Vote for one)	◯ (57) TROY F. MOSLEY	(63) MICHAEL COLLINS
(49) TERRANCE L. HARLAN	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 18 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 24 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 12 (Vote for one)	(58) KENNETH "BUG" WATTS, SR.	NO CANDIDATE
◯ (50) FRANK C. SMITH	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 19 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 25 (http://www.second
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 13 (Vote for one)	(59) KIMBERLY SHANKLIN	(Vote for one) (64) KINNIS WILLIAMS, SR.
(51) HARRY HOLLINGSWORTH		(65) DI MARIO CASON
<ul> <li>(52) LA TOYIA S. MOSLEY</li> </ul>	Write-in	YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING