MARCH 19, 2024

OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC PARTY SPECIMEN BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (●). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the COUNTY CONGRESSIONAL FOR DELEGATE TO THE FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN blank space provided and print the candidate's name in that space. For specific write-in instructions, refer to the NATIONAL NOMINATING (Vote for one) CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable. (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each (14) MARK KERN candidate for delegate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the United States or the word "uncommitted".) Kandriger mosly (Vote for not more than six) Executive Director, East St. Louis Board of Election Commissioners FOR COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY (Vote for one) (6) CHRISTOPHER BELT (Biden) **FEDERAL** (15) JIM GOMRIC FOR PRESIDENT **OF THE UNITED STATES** (7) DORIS TURNER (Vote for one) (Biden) (1) JOSEPH R BIDEN JR FOR COUNTY CORONER \bigcirc (Vote for one) (8) TIM DREA \bigcirc (Biden) (2) DEAN PHILLIPS (16) CALVIN DYE, SR. \bigcirc (9) KATIE STUART (Biden) \bigcirc (3) MARIANNE FOR COUNTY CIRCUIT CLERK (Vote for one) ŴILLIAMSON (10) ANDY MANAR \bigcirc (Biden) (4) FRANK "FRANKIE" (17) KINNIS \bigcirc WILLIAMS, SR. LOZADA (11) CAMERON JOOST STEVENS (Biden) FOR COUNTY AUDITOR (Vote for one) Write-in CONGRESSIONAL REPRESENTATIVE (18) PATTY A. SPRAGUE \bigcirc FOR REPRESENTATIVE FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTEENTH FOR COUNTY RECORDER (Vote for one) REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) (Vote for one) (19) MICHAEL P. (5) NIKKI BUDZINSKI (12) JAY HOFFMAN 0 CROCKETT, JR. FOR REPRESENTATIVE FOR COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY (Vote for one) ONE HUNDRED AND FOURTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one) (20) AMANDA WARMA (13) LaTOYA \bigcirc GREENWOOD FOR COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW (TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM) (Vote for one) (21) IRMA G. GOLLIDAY \bigcirc

COUNTY BOARD	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 5 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 9 (Vote for one)
(22) ROBERT ALLEN, JR.	(29) DE JUAN BYRD	(38) FRANK C. SMITH
FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for one)	(30) KEVIN MC CASTER	(39) RODERICK BROWN
(23) KEN EASTERLEY		FOR PRECINCT
PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	(31) JAMES H. ROSS	COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 10 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 1 (Vote for one)		(40) TROY F. MOSLEY
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 6 (Vote for one)	
(24) MICHAEL RUMP ROBERTS		(41) MENYOUN JORDAN
Write-in	 (32) LISA WOODHOUSE (33) HENRIETTA BOYD 	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 11 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON		(42) DANIELLE P. MOOR
PRECINCT 2 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT	(43) KIMBERLY SHANKLIN
(25) TIMOTHY D. LOCKETT, SR.	COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 7 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 12 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 3	(34) RAYMOND BONDS	
(Vote for one)	(35) ROBERT EASTERN, III	(44) TERRANCE STITH
(26) RICKY C. EASTERN		(45) TENISHA D. MC INTOSH
Write-in	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 8 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 13 (Vote for one)
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 4 (Vote for one)	(36) TERRANCE HARLAN	(46) MICHAEL COLLINS
(27) KINNIS WILLIAMS, SR.	(37) HARRY HOLLINGSWORTH	(47) TOMMY DANCY, JR
(28) DEWEY CARPENTER, JR.		YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING