OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN PARTY SPECIMEN BALLOT INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of your choice, like this (●). To cast a write-in vote, complete the oval to the LEFT of the CONGRESSIONAL CONGRESSIONAL FOR DELEGATE TO THE FOR ALTERNATE DELEGATE blank space provided and print the candidate's name in that space. For specific write-in instructions, refer to the NATIONAL NOMINATING TO THE NATIONAL NOMINATING CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT CONVENTION THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT card of instruction posted in the voting booth. If you tear, soil, deface or erroneously mark this ballot, return it to the Election Judge and obtain another. Vote both sides of ballot if applicable. (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each (PLEASE NOTE: Next to the name of each candidate for delegate appears in parentheses candidate for alternate appears in parentheses the candidate's preference for President of the candidate's preference for President of the the United States or the word "uncommitted".) United States or the word "uncommitted".) Kandriger mosly (Vote for not more than three) (Vote for not more than three) Executive Director, East St. Louis Board of Election Commissioners (8) ELIZABETH BRON (Trump) (17) MIKE BABCOCK (Trump) **FEDERAL** \bigcirc FOR PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES (9) KENT GRAY (18) TAUNYA MADDEN (Trump) (Vote for one) \bigcirc \bigcirc (1) RYAN L BINKLEY \bigcirc (10) MYLES NELSON (19) TOM McRAE \bigcirc \bigcirc (Trump) (Trump) (2) RON DeSANTIS (11) GINA SOLOMON (Haley) (20) RICH SOLOMON \bigcirc \bigcirc (Haley) (3) NIKKI HALEY (12) BRUCE FINNE (Haley) (21) ANDREW SHERRICK (Haley) \bigcirc (4) DONALD J. TRUMP (13) STEVEN KOCH (22) HOLLY KLAUSING \bigcirc (Haley) (DeSantis) (5) CHRIS CHRISTIE (23) JEREMY PLANK (14) CINDY \bigcirc \bigcirc ከes **STÉPHENSON LAMAR** antis) (DeSantis) Write-in (15) PATRICK McRAE (24) STEPHEN STEWART \bigcirc \bigcirc (DeSantis) (DeSantis) CONGRESSIONAL (16) STEVEN FOR REPRESENTATIVE \bigcirc **IN CONGRESS** TRÓSCINSKI THIRTEENTH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (DeSantis) (Vote for one) (6) THOMAS C **CLATTERBUCK** (7) JOSHUA LOYD \bigcirc

REPRESENTATIVE	COUNTY	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND THIRTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	FOR COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 4 (Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	(27) TYLER THOMPSON	(29) JOE J. DAVIS
	FOR COUNTY BOARD OF REVIEW (TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM) (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT
FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY ONE HUNDRED AND FOURTEENTH REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 5 (Vote for one)
(25) KEVIN SCHMIDT	COUNTY BOARD	(30) VICTOR C. DARWIN
	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 1 (Vote for one)	
COUNTY		FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 6 (Vote for one)
FOR COUNTY BOARD CHAIRMAN (Vote for one)		
	FOR COUNTY BOARD MEMBER COUNTY BOARD DISTRICT 9 (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
FOR COUNTY STATE'S ATTORNEY	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 7
(Vote for one)	PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	(Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 1 (Vote for one)	(31) EDDIE L. BASS
FOR COUNTY CORONER (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 8 (Vote for one)
(26) DEAN DARNALL		(10000000)
	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 2 (Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE
(Vote for one)	NO CANDIDATE	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 9 (Vote for one)
FOR COUNTY AUDITOR	Write-in	(32) DE MARKO R.
(Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 3 (Vote for one)	FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 10
FOR COUNTY RECORDER (Vote for one)	(28) DARRA PULLIAM	(Vote for one)
NO CANDIDATE		

PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 11 (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 12 (Vote for one)	
NO CANDIDATE	
FOR PRECINCT COMMITTEEPERSON PRECINCT 13 (Vote for one)	
(33) DACIA J. SIMMS	
YOU HAVE NOW COMPLETED VOTING	